Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,3
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
8,6
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,6

Отзывы

    PavlovViktor
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 октября 2017
    Все понравилось
    Хорошо все
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rebecca louise
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 декабря 2017

    We will definitely return soon and recommend to friends!

    I loved this quirky place and will definitely return. Walking up the stairs to the top floor wasn't a problem for us, even though I had recently fractured my ankle, I just took it easy. If you're worried about the stairs or low beams, (and you don't mind missing out on the view), I think that the top floor room is the only one with lower beams so you can ask for a room in the lower floors when booking.
    We stayed on the top floor so we had a spectacular view and there was a little balcony/terrace with a table and chairs where in warmer months I imagine it would be lovely to sit and eat/drink something. We made use of the spa which is perfect for two and very romantic. Our host was lovely and even let us stay a little longer in the spa as it wasn't bring used directly after us. The bathroom had added extras (body cream, hair conditioner, make up remover pads, etc., and I hadn't realised there was going to be a mini kitchenette which meant I was able to make myself a hot drink before bed. The building is typically quirky as most old Tuscan places are (nooks and crannies and we had wooden beams running through our room) and has been furnished very tastefully.
    Natalie
    co

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2017

    Great stay, pintoresque little town!

    The spa was amazing
    Dawnya
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    3 октября 2017

    Nice place, OK Breakfast, Pay Parking off-site

    On Booking.com they indicated free parking. However, I had to park a few blocks away in a pay parking area that takes only coins. Had to park for an hour, go get more coins and walk back to pay for parking until I would leave the next day. Have a lot of coin Euros to make your experience easier.
    Hot shower, nice bed. Staff didn't speak much English so communication was sketchy.
    Manol
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sonia
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    27 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Erzsebet
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 сентября 2017

    The hotel is nice, clean,comfortable and on a very good place.

    In a medieval house could not be an elevator and the floors are high... Everything else was perfect.
    In the inner city of a wonderful medeival town a comfortable hotel organized in style. Everything was available and very clean. The abundant breakfast was brought to the room by our kind host.
    Per Ole
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Per Ole
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 сентября 2017
    Good breakfast served in the room at our prefered time.
    Pauline
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    23 августа 2017
    Three flights of stairs can be challenging with luggage
    Pienza is a delightful old town area. This apartment is within easy walking distance of the town.
    Olga
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 августа 2017
    The location is highly recommended. The room was lovely, breakfast delicious. Nothing more to be dreamed about.
    samuele
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nicholas
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 июля 2017
    Beautiful view from the room!
    Frella
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2017

    the spa is amazing!

    Luigi
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 июня 2017
    Nothing
    B&B was fine, bed was confortable and it is ideally located.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    1 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kewalin
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 мая 2017

    Lovely place in the center

    -There are quite some steps you need to climb , If you get a room on the 4th floor, might be a bit inconvenient for people with big luggage / handicapped / elderly -The kitchen is chargeable , 10EUR per day -Parking spot is quite difficult to find closer to the apartment
    -Great location in the city center -The host was helpful, she brought us breakfast to the room -Nice and clean room -The ceiling fan in the room helps cool down the temperature
    Rosemary
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,0
    28 марта 2017
    Arrangement and decorations And check in lady and we missed her at check out
    On check in was very nice lady and very proffessional. At check out other lady was not so much kind... almost charged and accused we used spa that we didnt use. We remaind bit surprised
Идет загрузка отзывов