Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
8,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,6
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,6

Beoordelingen

    Dietske
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 augustus 2017
    We kregen ontbijt op de kamer aan een heel klein tafeltje. Voor één keer niet erg, maar voor meerdere dagen na elkaar zou ik dat niet fijn vinden. We moesten ook wel wat trappen lopen met onze bagage. Ook op dat punt eerder geschikt voor één overnachting dan voor meerdere.
    Vriendelijk personeel, centrale ligging, nette kamer.
    Theo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 augustus 2017

    Een uitstekende locatie om midden in Pienza te verblijven

    Er viel niets tegen
    De B&B midden in Pienza, het straatje waar de B&B is gevestigd, wordt door iedereen gefotografeerd. Idyllisch, mooi.
    Robertoow
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    7 augustus 2017

    Mooie accomodatie in mooi dorpje

    spa & wellnes waarmee geadverteerd word kost 30 EUR voor een uurtje, vrij prijzig
    Ontbijt op de kamer, goed bed, 2 ventilators op de kamer
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rebecca louise
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 december 2017

    We will definitely return soon and recommend to friends!

    I loved this quirky place and will definitely return. Walking up the stairs to the top floor wasn't a problem for us, even though I had recently fractured my ankle, I just took it easy. If you're worried about the stairs or low beams, (and you don't mind missing out on the view), I think that the top floor room is the only one with lower beams so you can ask for a room in the lower floors when booking.
    We stayed on the top floor so we had a spectacular view and there was a little balcony/terrace with a table and chairs where in warmer months I imagine it would be lovely to sit and eat/drink something. We made use of the spa which is perfect for two and very romantic. Our host was lovely and even let us stay a little longer in the spa as it wasn't bring used directly after us. The bathroom had added extras (body cream, hair conditioner, make up remover pads, etc., and I hadn't realised there was going to be a mini kitchenette which meant I was able to make myself a hot drink before bed. The building is typically quirky as most old Tuscan places are (nooks and crannies and we had wooden beams running through our room) and has been furnished very tastefully.
    Natalie
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 oktober 2017

    Great stay, pintoresque little town!

    The spa was amazing
    Dawnya
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    3 oktober 2017

    Nice place, OK Breakfast, Pay Parking off-site

    On Booking.com they indicated free parking. However, I had to park a few blocks away in a pay parking area that takes only coins. Had to park for an hour, go get more coins and walk back to pay for parking until I would leave the next day. Have a lot of coin Euros to make your experience easier.
    Hot shower, nice bed. Staff didn't speak much English so communication was sketchy.
    Manol
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sonia
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    27 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Erzsebet
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    18 september 2017

    The hotel is nice, clean,comfortable and on a very good place.

    In a medieval house could not be an elevator and the floors are high... Everything else was perfect.
    In the inner city of a wonderful medeival town a comfortable hotel organized in style. Everything was available and very clean. The abundant breakfast was brought to the room by our kind host.
    Per Ole
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Per Ole
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 september 2017
    Good breakfast served in the room at our prefered time.
    Pauline
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    23 augustus 2017
    Three flights of stairs can be challenging with luggage
    Pienza is a delightful old town area. This apartment is within easy walking distance of the town.
    Olga
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 augustus 2017
    The location is highly recommended. The room was lovely, breakfast delicious. Nothing more to be dreamed about.
    samuele
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nicholas
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 juli 2017
    Beautiful view from the room!
    Frella
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2017

    the spa is amazing!

    Luigi
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    5 juni 2017
    Nothing
    B&B was fine, bed was confortable and it is ideally located.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    1 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kewalin
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 mei 2017

    Lovely place in the center

    -There are quite some steps you need to climb , If you get a room on the 4th floor, might be a bit inconvenient for people with big luggage / handicapped / elderly -The kitchen is chargeable , 10EUR per day -Parking spot is quite difficult to find closer to the apartment
    -Great location in the city center -The host was helpful, she brought us breakfast to the room -Nice and clean room -The ceiling fan in the room helps cool down the temperature
Beoordelingen worden geladen