Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6

Reviews

    it

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca louise
    it

    Review score

    10
    30 December 2017

    We will definitely return soon and recommend to friends!

    I loved this quirky place and will definitely return. Walking up the stairs to the top floor wasn't a problem for us, even though I had recently fractured my ankle, I just took it easy. If you're worried about the stairs or low beams, (and you don't mind missing out on the view), I think that the top floor room is the only one with lower beams so you can ask for a room in the lower floors when booking.
    We stayed on the top floor so we had a spectacular view and there was a little balcony/terrace with a table and chairs where in warmer months I imagine it would be lovely to sit and eat/drink something. We made use of the spa which is perfect for two and very romantic. Our host was lovely and even let us stay a little longer in the spa as it wasn't bring used directly after us. The bathroom had added extras (body cream, hair conditioner, make up remover pads, etc., and I hadn't realised there was going to be a mini kitchenette which meant I was able to make myself a hot drink before bed. The building is typically quirky as most old Tuscan places are (nooks and crannies and we had wooden beams running through our room) and has been furnished very tastefully.
    Manol
    bg

    Review score

    8.8
    30 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonia
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erzsebet
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    18 September 2017

    The hotel is nice, clean,comfortable and on a very good place.

    In a medieval house could not be an elevator and the floors are high... Everything else was perfect.
    In the inner city of a wonderful medeival town a comfortable hotel organized in style. Everything was available and very clean. The abundant breakfast was brought to the room by our kind host.
    Per Ole
    no

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Per Ole
    no

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2017
    Good breakfast served in the room at our prefered time.
    Pauline
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    23 August 2017
    Three flights of stairs can be challenging with luggage
    Pienza is a delightful old town area. This apartment is within easy walking distance of the town.
    Olga
    pl

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2017
    The location is highly recommended. The room was lovely, breakfast delicious. Nothing more to be dreamed about.
    samuele
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    1 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicholas
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2017
    Beautiful view from the room!
    Frella
    it

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2017

    the spa is amazing!

    Luigi
    fr

    Review score

    8.3
    5 June 2017
    Nothing
    B&B was fine, bed was confortable and it is ideally located.
    Kewalin
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2017

    Lovely place in the center

    -There are quite some steps you need to climb , If you get a room on the 4th floor, might be a bit inconvenient for people with big luggage / handicapped / elderly -The kitchen is chargeable , 10EUR per day -Parking spot is quite difficult to find closer to the apartment
    -Great location in the city center -The host was helpful, she brought us breakfast to the room -Nice and clean room -The ceiling fan in the room helps cool down the temperature
    Rosemary
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    si

    Review score

    7.0
    28 March 2017
    Arrangement and decorations And check in lady and we missed her at check out
    On check in was very nice lady and very proffessional. At check out other lady was not so much kind... almost charged and accused we used spa that we didnt use. We remaind bit surprised
    rosanna
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    28 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    it

    Review score

    9.2
    12 December 2016

    Nice B&B right in the heart of Pienza

    Breakfast: there's room for improvement
    Very nice the spa area, just for two people at a time Right in the city centre, many restaurants and attractions are just around the corner
    stefania
    it

    Review score

    10
    17 October 2016

    Amazing

    Eileen
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2016

    V central and quaint

    Lady was v a comodating and helped us with our luggage
Loading reviews