Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Guenter Josef Schmitz
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018

    Empfehlenswert

    ----
    Freundlichkeit, zentrale Lage, Frühstück auf dem Zimmer
    Birgit
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    perfektes Zimmer mit Balkon (Zimmer 5) - Toskana feeling pur😍👌🏻🌻
    DerZehner
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    hildebca
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juli 2017
    Duschen war etwas klein.
    Wunderschönes Ambiente, ideal für einen Urlaub zu zweit. Die Restaurants waren alle bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen, der Bummel durch die Altstadt- einfach fantastisch. Würden wir immer wieder buchen.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rebecca louise
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Dezember 2017

    We will definitely return soon and recommend to friends!

    I loved this quirky place and will definitely return. Walking up the stairs to the top floor wasn't a problem for us, even though I had recently fractured my ankle, I just took it easy. If you're worried about the stairs or low beams, (and you don't mind missing out on the view), I think that the top floor room is the only one with lower beams so you can ask for a room in the lower floors when booking.
    We stayed on the top floor so we had a spectacular view and there was a little balcony/terrace with a table and chairs where in warmer months I imagine it would be lovely to sit and eat/drink something. We made use of the spa which is perfect for two and very romantic. Our host was lovely and even let us stay a little longer in the spa as it wasn't bring used directly after us. The bathroom had added extras (body cream, hair conditioner, make up remover pads, etc., and I hadn't realised there was going to be a mini kitchenette which meant I was able to make myself a hot drink before bed. The building is typically quirky as most old Tuscan places are (nooks and crannies and we had wooden beams running through our room) and has been furnished very tastefully.
    Natalie
    co

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2017

    Great stay, pintoresque little town!

    The spa was amazing
    Dawnya
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. Oktober 2017

    Nice place, OK Breakfast, Pay Parking off-site

    On Booking.com they indicated free parking. However, I had to park a few blocks away in a pay parking area that takes only coins. Had to park for an hour, go get more coins and walk back to pay for parking until I would leave the next day. Have a lot of coin Euros to make your experience easier.
    Hot shower, nice bed. Staff didn't speak much English so communication was sketchy.
    Manol
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sonia
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Erzsebet
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. September 2017

    The hotel is nice, clean,comfortable and on a very good place.

    In a medieval house could not be an elevator and the floors are high... Everything else was perfect.
    In the inner city of a wonderful medeival town a comfortable hotel organized in style. Everything was available and very clean. The abundant breakfast was brought to the room by our kind host.
    Per Ole
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Per Ole
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. September 2017
    Good breakfast served in the room at our prefered time.
    Pauline
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. August 2017
    Three flights of stairs can be challenging with luggage
    Pienza is a delightful old town area. This apartment is within easy walking distance of the town.
    Olga
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2017
    The location is highly recommended. The room was lovely, breakfast delicious. Nothing more to be dreamed about.
    samuele
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    1. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicholas
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Juli 2017
    Beautiful view from the room!
    Frella
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juni 2017

    the spa is amazing!

    Luigi
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Juni 2017
    Nothing
    B&B was fine, bed was confortable and it is ideally located.
Bewertungen werden geladen